April 28th-30th,2021

    Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center

我要参展

图片展示
图片展示

The epidemic will accelerate the rapid development of the outdoor industry Explore new areas and seize the opportunity!

 

According to statistics, Beijing Tianjin Hebei, Yangtze River Delta and Pearl River Delta will have 390 million urban leisure customers in 2030, and the consumption market value generated by these people will reach 22.2 trillion yuan, accounting for 42.6% of the national total. These consumer groups and consumption value will be a strong driving force for future market development. The big health industry represented by sports, leisure, health and vacation will become the mainstream. China's outdoor sports industry will once again usher in the "blowout period" of rapid development, becoming a new outlet of economic consumption.

 

·Catering to national policies

With the national fitness program rising to the national strategy, various kinds of sports industry support policies appear frequently. The development plan of water sports industry, the development plan of mountain outdoor sports industry and the development plan of bicycle sports industry, which promote the development of outdoor sports industry, have been issued one after another, creating a good policy environment for the development of outdoor sports industry.

·Take advantage of hinterland

Shenzhen, the core city of Dawan District, is the most open first tier city in China. It brings together traders, dealers, cross-border e-commerce, live e-commerce and other types of sellers, as well as a large number of young consumers. Super trade hub for global sports and outdoor products production!

·Innovative exhibition mode

The exhibition innovates B2B2C mode, integrates new interactive entertainment elements, links industry personages, cultivates more outdoor potential consumer groups and expands industry market influence with the functional integration of "business exchange + interactive entertainment + promotion and education".

·Market demand orientation

China has become the world's largest production and consumption market for sports and outdoor products. At the same time, April is the peak period of industry procurement.

 

Exhibition advantage

Show Advantages

图片展示

- Exhibition advantage -

OUR ADNANTAGE

图片展示

·Catering to national policies

With the national fitness program rising to the national strategy, various kinds of sports industry support policies appear frequently. The development plan of water sports industry, the development plan of mountain outdoor sports industry and the development plan of bicycle sports industry, which promote the development of outdoor sports industry, have been issued one after another, creating a good policy environment for the development of outdoor sports industry.

·Take advantage of hinterland

Shenzhen, the core city of Dawan District, is the most open first tier city in China. It brings together traders, dealers, cross-border e-commerce, live e-commerce and other types of sellers, as well as a large number of young consumers. Super trade hub for global sports and outdoor products production!

·Innovative exhibition mode

The exhibition innovates B2B2C mode, integrates new interactive entertainment elements, links industry personages, cultivates more outdoor potential consumer groups and expands industry market influence with the functional integration of "business exchange + interactive entertainment + promotion and education".

·Market demand orientation

China has become the world's largest production and consumption market for sports and outdoor products. At the same time, April is the peak period of industry procurement.

 

图片展示

 

Thanks to the organizers of the 2020 Shenzhen outdoor exhibition for providing a high-quality display platform, fenglinwan is a well-equipped enterprise equipped with special machines, which can produce high-grade waterproof products with high structural difficulty and complex technology. With this platform, our products have a good promotion and publicity role. It is hoped that the organizers can continue to give full play to the business operation management ability and make the platform brand bigger and bigger.

 

Chen Bo, general manager of Dongguan fenglinwan Leisure Products Co., Ltd

 

We have achieved unexpected results. The golf crowd and RV are perfectly integrated. RV tourism, the pursuit of outdoor healthy life, green and aerobic life, is completely consistent with the people who love golf. Thanks to OUTDOOR Shenzhen, this platform provides us with opportunities for cross-border innovation, so that we can get more business opportunities.

 

Cao Wu, chairman of the board of cochlea RV travel (Guangdong) Group Co., Ltd

 

图片展示
图片展示

We have achieved unexpected results. The golf crowd and RV are perfectly integrated. RV tourism, the pursuit of outdoor healthy life, green and aerobic life, is completely consistent with the people who love golf. Thanks to OUTDOOR Shenzhen, this platform provides us with opportunities for cross-border innovation, so that we can get more business opportunities.

 

Cao Wu, chairman of the board of cochlea RV travel (Guangdong) Group Co., Ltd

 

图片展示

OUTDOOR Shenzhen is a very good platform for professional suppliers and customers to have a good communication opportunity. Qiaoyuan is a professional manufacturer of all kinds of advertising umbrellas, tents and sun umbrellas. We have had effective communication with many potential customers on the exhibition site this year. I wish the exhibition will be better and bigger!

 

Zhu Zhifeng, general manager of Xiamen Qiaoyuan outdoor products Co., Ltd

 

 

Follow us

Contact Us

    Tel:0755-26600324

 

    E-mail:info@gooproexpo.com

 

    Add:2506, building A, Bantian Xinghe world, Longgang District, Shenzhen1107C



© Copyright高博展览(深圳)有限公司

粤|CP备19096496号版权信息



Contact Us

    Tel:0755-26600324

 

    E-mail:info@gooproexpo.com

 

    Add:2506, building A, Bantian Xinghe world, Longgang District, Shenzhen

Follow us

图片展示
图片展示

Copyright @ VillaGrandis All Rights Reserved ICP备19096496号

2022.3.19-21

深圳会展中心

我要参展

图片展示
图片展示

疫情,加速户外行业迅猛发展, 掘金新兴领域,抢占先机!


据统计,京津冀、长三角、珠三角三大城市群的都市休闲客群在2030年将达到3.9亿人,这些人产生的消费市场价值将达到22.2万亿元,约占全国的42.6%。这些消费客群和消费价值将是未来市场发展的强劲动力,以运动、休闲、健康、度假等为代表的大健康产业,将成为主流。而中国的户外运动产业将再次迎来高速发展的“井喷期”,成为经济消费新风口。


·迎合国家政策

随着全民健身计划上升为国家战略,各类体育产业扶持政策频出,推动发展户外运动产业的《水上运动产业发展规划》《山地户外运动产业发展规划》《自行车运动产业发展规划》等规划也相继出台,为户外运动行业的发展营造了良好的政策环境。

·占据腹地优势

大湾区的核心城市深圳为中国最开放的一线城市,汇集了贸易商、经销商、跨境电商、直播电商等各型态卖家以及大量的年轻消费族群。为全球运动及户外用品生产的超级贸易枢纽!

·创新展会模式

展会创新B2B2C模式,融入全新互动娱乐元素,以“商贸交流+互动娱乐+推广教育“的功能融合,链接行业人士、培育更多高球潜在消费群体,扩大行业市场影响力,打造高尔夫行业生态圈闭环。

·市场需求导向

中国已成为全球最大的运动及户外用品生产及消费市场,同时定期4月,正值行业采购高峰时段。

 

展会优势

Show Advantages

图片展示

- 展会优势 -

OUR ADNANTAGE

图片展示

·迎合国家政策

随着全民健身计划上升为国家战略,各类体育产业扶持政策频出,推动发展户外运动产业的《水上运动产业发展规划》《山地户外运动产业发展规划》《自行车运动产业发展规划》等规划也相继出台,为户外运动行业的发展营造了良好的政策环境。

·占据腹地优势

大湾区的核心城市深圳为中国最开放的一线城市,汇集了贸易商、经销商、跨境电商、直播电商等各型态卖家以及大量的年轻消费族群。为全球运动及户外用品生产的超级贸易枢纽!

·创新展会模式

展会创新B2B2C模式,融入全新互动娱乐元素,以“商贸交流+互动娱乐+推广教育“的功能融合,链接行业人士、培育更多高球潜在消费群体,扩大行业市场影响力,打造高尔夫行业生态圈闭环。

·市场需求导向

中国已成为全球最大的运动及户外用品生产及消费市场,同时定期4月,正值行业采购高峰时段。

 

图片展示

 

感谢2020深圳户外展主办方提供一个优质的展示品台,枫林宛是一家设备齐全,配备特殊机种可制作各种结构难度高、工艺复杂的高档防水产品的企业,借此平台我们产品有了一个很好的推广和宣传作用。希望主办方能坚持继续发挥商业运作管理能力,将平台品牌越做越大。

 

东莞市枫林宛休闲用品有限公司 总经理 陈波

 

首先总体的参展体验非常流畅,主办的资源非常丰富,主办团队对展会的运营执行非常有经验。再来是我们收获了意想不到的效果,高尔夫人群与房车完美融合,房车旅游,这种追求户外健康生活,绿色有氧生活的理念与热爱高尔夫运动的人群完全契合。感谢深圳户外展这个平台为我们提供跨界创新的机遇,让我们获得更多商机!

 

蜗旅房车旅游(广东)集团有限公司 董事长 曹武

 

图片展示
图片展示

首先总体的参展体验非常流畅,主办的资源非常丰富,主办团队对展会的运营执行非常有经验。再来是我们收获了意想不到的效果,高尔夫人群与房车完美融合,房车旅游,这种追求户外健康生活,绿色有氧生活的理念与热爱高尔夫运动的人群完全契合。感谢深圳户外展这个平台为我们提供跨界创新的机遇,让我们获得更多商机!

 

蜗旅房车旅游(广东)集团有限公司 董事长 曹武

 

图片展示

深圳户外展是一个非常好的平台,让专业的供应商和客户有一个很好地沟通交流的机会,乔园是一家专业生产各类广告伞、帐篷、太阳伞的厂家,在今年展会现场与不少潜力客户进行了有效的沟通,祝愿展会越办越好,越办越大!

 

厦门乔园户外用品有限公司 总经理 朱志锋

 



© Copyright高博展览(深圳)有限公司

粤ICP备19096496号版权信息

 

 

联系方式

    电话:0755-26600324

 

    邮箱:info@gooproexpo.com

 

    地址:深圳市福田区新天世纪商务中心C栋2905

关注我们

图片展示

Copyright @ VillaGrandis All Rights Reserved ICP备19096496号



关注我们

图片展示

联系方式

    电话:0755-26600324

 

    邮箱:info@gooproexpo.com

 

    地址:深圳市福田区新天商务世纪中心C座2905

© Copyright高博展览(深圳)有限公司

粤|CP备19096496号版权信息



Copyright @ VillaGrandis All Rights Reserved ICP备19096496号

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了